Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
AUSTRALIA
18 avril 2019

Kylie Minogue

We have met Kylie Minogue. She was born the 28 of May 1968 in Melbourne. She is singer actress and Australian buisness woman. Kylie Minogue is fall sick in 2005 but she resumed her tour in 2006 after a long fight.

We have interviewed her:

-Since when do you play music?

-I play music since 1979, my first contract was with the british producers Stock, Aitken and Waterman in 1988.

-Have you ever think to stop playing music following your illness?

-No, I have never think to that because I'm a brave person and the music is for me a way to live.

-What is the film that you liked the most play?

-I have loved playing in the Doctor Who series because I have met a lot of  famous actors.

 

 Résultat de recherche d'images pour "kylie minogue"

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité